Liz (Lizbeth) Lipperman

Liz Lipperman was raised in a small town in Ohio. She worked as a registered nurse for many years. She lives north of Dallas, Texas with her husband. She is the creator of:
1. 'Clueless Cook Mystery' series featuring Jordan McAllister, a food critic in Ranchero, Texas.
2. 'Garcia Girls Mystery' series featuring Kate Garcia, Lainey Garcia and the ghost of their dead sister Tessa, amateur sleuths in Texas (as Lizbeth Lipperman).
Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Clueless Cook Mystery' Novels
 1) Liver Let Die  2011
 2) Beef Stolen-Off  2012
 3) Murder for the Halibut  2012
 4) Chicken Caccia-Killer  2013
 5) Smothered, Covered & Dead (e-novella)  2015
'Garcia Girls Mystery' Novels (as Lizbeth Lipperman)
 1) Heard it Through the Grapevine  2013
 2) Jailhouse Glock  2014
 3) Mission To Kill  2015
 4) Rock Around the Corpse  2016
Other Novels (as Lizbeth Lipperman)
 1) Shattered  2013
 2) Mortal Deception  2013