Margaret Logan

Margaret Logan was born in China to American missionary parents. She grew up in Massapequa, New York and attended Westhampton College at the University of Richmond, Virginia. She was an author, columnist, and teacher of English and Writing at the college level. She is the creator of 'Olivia Chapman', a interior designer and amateur sleuth in Boston, Massachusetts.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Olivia Chapman' Novels
 1) The End of an Altruist  1994
 2) Never Let a Stranger in Your House  1995
 Other Novels
 1) Deathampton Summer  1988
 2) A Killing in Venture Capital  1989
 3) C.A.T. Caper  1990