John Logue

John Logue was born in Bay Minette, Alabama. He is an author, reporter, and editor. He is the creator of 'John Morris', a sportswriter. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Follow the Leader  1979
 2) Replay: Murder  1983
 3) Flawless Execution  1986
 4) Murder on the Links  1996
 5) The Feathery Touch of Death  1997
 6) A Rain of Death  1998
 7) On a Par with Murder  1999