Molly MacRae

Molly MacRae lives in Champaign, Illinois. She is the creator of:
1. 'Haunted Yarn Shop Mystery' series featuring Kath Rutledge, owner of the Weaver’s Cat, a fiber and fabric shop in Blue Plum, Tennessee.
2. 'Highland Bookshop Mystery' series featuring Janet Marsh, the co-owner of the Highland Bookshop in Inversgail, Scotland.
Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Haunted Yarn Shop Mystery' Novels
 1) Last Wool and Testament  2012
 2) Dyeing Wishes  2013
 3) Spinning in Her Grave  2014
 4) Plagued By Quilt  2014
 5) Knot the Usual Suspects  2015
 6) Crewel and Unusual  2019
 'Highland Bookshop Mystery' Novels
 1) Plaid and Plagiarism  2016
 2) Scones and Scoundrels  2018
 3) Thistles and Thieves  2020
 4) Heather and Homicide  Due December 2020
 Other Novels
 1) Wilder Rumors  2007
 2) Lawn Order  2010
 3) My Troubles (short stories)  2014