G.M. Malliet

G. M. Malliet worked as a journalist and copywriter for national and international news publications and public broadcasters. She attended Oxford University and holds a graduate degree from the University of Cambridge. She and her husband live in the Washington, D.C. area. She is the creator of:
1. 'Arthur St. Just', a Detective Chief Inspector in Cambridge, England.
2. 'Max Tudor', a former MI5 agent and now vicar in a small English village.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Arthur St. Just' Novels
 1) Death of a Cozy Writer (Agatha Award)  2008
 2) Death and the Lit Chick  2009
 3) Death at the Alma Mater  2010
'Max Tudor' Novels
 1) Wicked Autumn  2011
 2) A Fatal Winter  2012
 3) Pagan Spring  2013
 4) A Demon Summer  2014
 5) The Haunted Season  2015
 6) Devil's Breath  2017
 7) In Prior's Wood  2018