Larry Maness

Larry Maness is an author and playwright. He and his wife divide their time between Hull, Massachusetts and Rome, Italy. He is the creator of 'Jake Eaton', a private investigator in Cambridge, Massachusetts. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jake Eaton' Novels
 1) Nantucket Revenge  1995
 2) A Once Perfect Place  1996
 3) Strangler  1998
 Other Novels
 1) The Voice of God  2013