James McGee

Pseudonym of Glen Moy. He was born in Kent but grew up in Gibraltar, Germany, and Northern Ireland. He has travelled extensively in Europe, the United States, Australia and the Far East, but nowadays he resides in Somerset. He is the creator of 'Matthew Hawkwood', a Bow Street Runner in Regency London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Matthew Hawkwood' Novels
 1) Ratcatcher (US Title: Hawkwood [2012])  2006
 2) Resurrectionist  2007
 3) Rapscallion  2008
 4) Rebellion  2011
 5) The Blooding  2014
 6) The Reckoning  2016
Other Novels
 1) Trigger Men  1985
 2) Crow’s War  1989
 3) Wolf’s Lair  1990