Hermione Moon

Pseudonym of Serenity Woods. She lives in New Zealand with her family. She also writes romance novels under her own name. She is the creator of the 'Avalon Café Mystery' series featuring Gwen Young, a witch who runs the Avalon Café in Glastonbury, England during King Arthur's time. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) One Dark and Stormy Knight  2020
 2) A Knight on the Town  2020
 3) A Knight to Remember  2020
 4) Her Wedding Knight  2020
 5) 'Twas the Knight Before Christmas  2020