Shelley Noble
Pseudonym: Shelley Freydont

Shelley Noble lives in Spring Lake Heights, New Jersey. She is an author and former professional dancer and choreographer. She also writes in other genres. She is the creator of:
1. 'Celebration Bay Mystery' series featuring Liv Montgomery, an event planner and amateur sleuth in Celebration Bay, New York (under the pseudonym 'Shelley Freydont').
2. 'Katie McDonald', a museum curator and sudoku expert in Granville, New Hampshire (under the pseudonym 'Shelley Freydont').
3. 'Lady Dunbridge', an amateur sleuth in turn-of-the-20th century New York City.
4. 'Lindy Haggerty', a former dancer and amateur sleuth (under the pseudonym 'Shelley Freydont').
5. 'Newport Gilded Age Mystery' series featuring Deanna Randolph, a heiress and amateur sleuth in 1890s Newport, Rhode Island (under the pseudonym 'Shelley Freydont').
Visit also this site and this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Celebration Bay Mystery' Novels (as 'Shelley Freydont')
 1) Foul Plat at the Fair  2012
 2) Cold Turkey (e-novella)  2013
 3) Silent Knife  2013
 4) Indepence Slay  2014
 5) Trawling for Trouble (e-novella)  2015
 6) Trick or Deceit  2015
 'Katie McDonald' Novels (as 'Shelley Freydont')
 1) The Sudoku Murder  2007
 2) Sudden Death Sudoku  2008
 3) Serial Killer Sudoku  2009
 'Lady Dunbridge' Novels
 1) Ask Me No Questions  2018
 2) Tell Me No Lies  2019
 3) A Resolution at Midnight  2020
 4) A Secret Never Told  2021
 'Lindy Haggerty' Novels (as 'Shelley Freydont')
 1) Backstage Murder  1999
 2) High Seas Murder  2000
 3) Midsummer Murder  2001
 4) Halloween Murder  2002
 5) A Merry Little Murder  2003
 'Newport Gilded Age Mystery' Novels (as 'Shelley Freydont')
 1) A Gilded Grave  2015
 2) A Golden Cage  2016