Charles Palliser

Charles Palliser was born in Holyoke, Massachusetts. He has lived in the United Kingdom since the age of three. He read English Language and Literature at Oxford University. He teaches occasionally for the Arvon Foundation, the Skyros Institute, the University of London, London Metropolitan University, and Middlesex University.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Quincunx  1989
 2) The Sensationist  1991
 3) Betrayals  1993
 4) The Unburied  1999
 5) Rustication  2013