David S. Pederson

David S. Pederson was born in Leadville, Colorado. He currently lives in Wisconsin. He is the creator of 'Heath Barrington', a police detective in 1940s Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Death Comes Darkly  2016
 2) Death Goes Overboard  2017
 3) Death Checks In  2018
 4) Death Takes a Bow  2019
 5) Death Overdue  2020
 6) Death's Prelude  2021