Virginia Perdue

Virginia Perdue lived in Los Angeles, California. She is the creator of 'Eleanora Burke', an investigator for the district attorney's office in Los Angeles, California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Eleanora Burke' Novels
 1) The Case of the Grieving Monkey  1941
 2) The Case of the Foster Father  1942
 Other Novels
 1) The Singing Clock  1941
 2) He Fell Down Dead  1943
 3) Alarum and Excursion  1944