Craig Robertson

Craig Robertson was born in Dunfermline, Scotland. He lives in Los Angeles, California and Scotland with his wife, crime writer Alexandra Sokoloff. He is an author and former journalist. He is the creator of 'Rachel Narey', a Detective Sergeant in Glasgow, Scotland. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Rachel Narey' Novels
 1) Random  2010
 2) Snapshot  2011
 3) Cold Grave  2012
 4) Witness the Dead  2013
 5) In Place of Death  2015
 6) Murderabilia  2016
 7) The Photographer  2018
Other Novels
 1) The Last Refuge  2014
 2) Watch Him Die  2020