Fred Saberhagen

Frederick Thomas Saberhagen was born in Chicago, Illinois. He also wrote science fiction and fantasy novels. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Holmes-Dracula File  1978
 2) Earth Descended (short stories)  1981
 3) A Matter of Taste  1990
 4) A Question of Time  1992
 5) The Further Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: Seance for a Vampire  1994
 6) A Sharpness on the Neck  1996
 7) A Coldness in the Blood  2002