E. Joan Sims

E. Joan Sims Garcia was born in Kentucky. She currently lives in Princeton, Kentucky with her husband. She is the creator of 'Paisley Sterling', an author of children's books turned crime mystery writer in Kentucky. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Cemetery Silk  2002
 2) The Plague Doctor  2002
 3) The Paper Detective  2004
 4) The Poisoned Pen  2007
 5) The Cradle Robber  2007
 6) The Sow's Ear  2015