David Skibbins

David Skibbins lives in California with his wife. He is an author, psychotherapist, and life coach. He is the creator of the 'Tarot Card Mystery' series featuring Warren Ritter, a Tarot reader. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Eight of Swords  2005
 2) High Priestess  2006
 3) The Star  2007
 4) The Hanged Man  2008