Craig Smith

Craig Smith is an author and former assistant professor of English and Humanities at the University of Northern Colorado. In 1993, he moved to Switzerland with his Swiss-born wife. He is the creator of 'Kate Kenyon', a wealthy widow and adventuress in Switzerland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Kate Kenyon' Novels
 1) The Painted Messiah  2007
 2) The Blood Lance  2008
 Other Novels
 1) Silent She Sleeps (Also published as: The Whisper of Leaves [2002])  1997
 2) Cold Rain  2009
 3) Every Dark Place  2012