Dan Smith

Dan Smith lives in Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear with his family. He worked in several jobs before becoming a writer. He also writes children's books. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Dry Season  2010
 2) Dark Horizons  2011
 3) The Child Thief  2012
 4) Red Winter  2013
 5) The Darkest Heart  2014