Joan Smith

Joan Smith was born in London. She is an author, journalist, and activist. She is the creator of 'Loretta Lawson', a feminist academic and amateur sleuth.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Masculine Ending  1987
 2) Why Aren't They Screaming?  1988
 3) Don't Leave Me This Way  1990
 4) What Men Say  1993
 5) Full Stop  1995