Keith Snyder

Keith Snyder lives in Brooklyn, New York with his wife. He is an author, musician, composer, and designer. He is the creator of 'Jason Keltner', an electronic musician and amateur sleuth in Pasadena, California. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Show Control  1996
 2) Coffin's Got the Dead Guy on the Inside  1998
 3) Trouble Comes Back  1999
 4) The Night Men  2001