Mehmet Murat Somer

Mehmet Murat Somer was born in Ankara, Turkey. He is the creator of the 'Hop-ciki-yaya Thriller' series featuring a computer technician by day who is a transvestite hostess of a nightclub by night in Istanbul, Turkey.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Kiss Murder  2008 (Turkey 2003)
 2) The Prophet Murders  2008 (Turkey 2003)
 3) The Gigolo Murder  2009 (Turkey 2003)
 4) The Serenity Murders  2012 (Turkey 2004)