Maris Soule

Maris Soule was born in Oakland, California. She currently lives in Climax, Michigan. She is an author and short story writer. She is the creator of 'P.J. Benson', an accountant and amateur sleuth in the fictional town of Zenith, Michigan.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'P.J. Benson' Novels
 1) The Crows  2007
 2) As the Crow Flies  2011
 3) Eat Crow and Die  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Dark Temptation (Also published as: Haunted [2012])  1995
 2) A Killer Past  2015
 3) Echoes of Terror  2017