Scott Spencer
Pseudonym: Chase Novak

Scott Spencer was born in Washington, D.C. and raised in Chicago, Illinois. He currently lives in a small town in upstate New York. He is an author and teacher.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Last Night at the Brain Thieves Ball  1973
 2) Waking the Dead  1986
 3) A Ship Made of Paper  2003
 4) Man in the Woods  2010
 As 'Chase Novak'
 1) Breed  2012
 2) Brood  2014