Elizabeth Daniels Squire

Elizabeth Daniels Squire was born in Raleigh, North Carolina. She was an author, reporter, and columnist. She is the creator of 'Peaches Dann', an absent-minded amateur sleuth in North Carolina.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Peaches Dann' Novels
 1) Who Killed What's-Her-Name?  1994
 2) Remember the Alibi  1994
 3) Memory Can Be Murder  1995
 4) Whose Death Is It, Anyway?  1997
 5) Is There a Dead Man in the House?  1998
 6) Where's There‚Äôs a Will  1999
 7) Forget About Murder  2000
 Other Novels
 1) Kill the Messenger  1990