Sol Stein

Sol Stein was born in Chicago, Illinois. He was an author, playwright, editor, and publisher. He is the creator of 'George Thomassy', a criminal defense lawyer in New York City.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'George Thomassy' Novels
 1) The Magician  1971
 2) Other People  1979
 3) The Touch of Treason  1985
 Other Novels
 1) The Childkeeper  1975
 2) The Resort  1980
 3) A Deniable Man  1989
 4) The Best Revenge  1991