Jeffrey S. Stephens
Pseudonym: L.T. Graham

Jeffrey S. Stephens was born in New York City. He currently lives in Greenwich, Connecticut with his wife. He is the creator of 'Jordan Sandor', a CIA agent. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jordan Sandor' Novels
 1) The Portofino Deception (Also published as: Targets of Deception [2009])  2007
 2) Targets of Opportunity  2011
 3) Targets of Revenge  2013
 4) Rogue Mission  2016
 As 'L.T. Graham'
 1) The Blue Journal (Also published as: Crimes and Passion [2018; as by Jeffrey S. Stephens])  2015