Sarah K. Stephens

Sarah K. Stephens was born in Youngstown, Ohio. She currently lives in Pennsylvania with her family. She is an author and developmental psychologist at Penn State University. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Flash of Red  2016
 2) It Was Always You  2019
 3) The Anniversary  2020
 4) Isolation  2020
 5) The Good Life  2022