Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens was raised in Lincoln, Massachusetts. He currently lives in Mancos, Colorado with his wife. He is an author and former journalist. He is the creator of 'Allison Coil', a hunting guide in Colorado. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Antler Dust  2007
 2) Buried by the Roan  2011
 3) Trapline  2014
 4) Lake of Fire  2015
 5) The Melancholy Howl  2018