Marc Strange

Marc Strange was born in Vankleek Hill, Canada. He was an author, television producer, singer, and actor. He is the creator of:
1. 'Orwell Brennan', chief of the Dockerty police force in small-town Ontario, Canada.
2. 'Joe Grundy', an ex-heavyweight boxer and now chief of security for a hotel in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Orwell Brennan' Novels
 1) Follow Me Down  2010
 2) Woman Chased by Crows  2012
 'Joe Grundy' Novels
 1) Sucker Punch  2007
 2) Body Blows (Edgar Award)  2009