Jay Stringer

Jay Stringer was born in Walsall, West Midlands. He currently lives in Glasgow, Scotland. He is the creator of:
1. 'Marah Chase', an adventurer in the vein of a modern Indiana Jones.
2. 'Sam Ireland', a private investigator in Glasgow, Scotland.
3. 'Eoin Miller', a former gangland detective in the West Midlands.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Marah Chase' Novels
 1) Marah Chase and the Conqueror's Tomb  2019
 2) Killing Well Is The Best Revenge (e-story)  2020
 3) Marah Chase and the Fountain of Youth  2020
 'Sam Ireland' Novels
 1) Ways to Die in Glasgow  2015
 2) How to Kill Friends and Implicate People  2016
 'Eoin Miller' Novels
 1) Old Gold  2012
 2) Runaway Town  2013
 3) Lost City  2014
 Other Novels
 1) Faithless Street (short stories) (e-book)  2012
 2) The Goldfish Heist and Other Stories (short stories) (e-book)  2012