Lee Weeks

Lee Weeks was born in Devon. She left school at seventeen and spent seven years travelling around Europe and South East Asia. She now lives in Devon. She is the creator of:
1. ‘Johnny Mann’, a Hong Kong detective.
2. ‘Ebony Willis’, a Detective Constable in London.
Visit also the author’s own site and this site.


Titles and year of publication:
'Johnny Mann' Novels
 1) The Trophy Taker  2008
 2) The Trafficked  2008
 3) Death Trip  2009
 4) Kiss & Die  2010
'Ebony Willis' Novels
 1) Dead of Winter  2012
 2) Cold As Ice  2013
 3) Frozen Grave  2014
 4) Cold Justice  2015
 5) Cold Killers  2016