Annelie Wendeberg

Annelie Wendeberg was born in Germany. She is an author and scientist. She is the creator of:
1. 'Anna Kronberg', a doctor and sleuth in Victorian London.
2. 'Keeper of Pleas Mystery' series featuring Gavriel Sévère, a coroner and his wife Olivia, a former prostitute in Victorian England.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Anna Kronberg' Novels
 1) The Devil's Grin  2012
 2) The Fall  2013
 3) The Lion's Courtship (prequel to the series)  2014
 4) The Journey  2014
 5) Silent Witnesses  2018
 6) River of Bones  2018
 'Keeper of Pleas Mystery' Novels
 1) Keeper of Pleas  2016
 2) Spider Silk  2017