Stephen F. Wilcox

Stephen Frederick Wilcox was born in Rochester, New York. He currently lives in Fairport, New York. He is an author, reporter, and freelance writer. He is the creator of:
1. 'Elias Hackshaw', a newspaper editor.
2. 'T.S.W. Sheridan', a freelance crime journalist.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Elias Hackshaw' Novels
 1) The Twenty Acre Plot  1991
 2) The Nimby Factor  1992
 3) The Painted Lady  1994
 4) The Jericho Flower  2001
'T.S.W. Sheridan' Novels
 1) The Dry White Tear  1989
 2) The St. Lawrence Run  1990
 3) All The Dead Heroes  1992
 4) The Green Mosaic  1994
Other Novels
 1) Niagara Fall  2001