Melinda Woodhall

Melinda Arvin Woodhall lives in Orlando, Florida. She also writes temporary fiction under the pseudonym 'M.M. Arvin'. She is the creator of:
1. 'Veronica Lee', a reporter in Florida.
2. 'Mercy Harbor Thriller' series featuring Eden Winthrop, manager of the Mercy Harbor Foundation, a safe haven for victims of violence.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Veronica Lee' Novels
 1) Her Last Summer  2020
 2) Her Final Fall  2020
 3) Her Winter of Darkness  2020
 'Mercy Harbor Thriller' Novels
 1) The River Girls  2018
 2) Girl Eight  2019
 3) Catch the Girl  2019
 4) Girls Who Lie  2019