Linda J. Wright
Pseudonyms: Lauren Wright Douglas and Zenobia N. Vole

Linda J. Wright was born in St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada. Currently she lives in Oregon with her partner. She is an author, retired English teacher and retired editor at the University of Toronto. She is the creator of:
1. 'Caitlin Reece', a lesbian private investigator in Victoria, British Columbia (under the pseudonym 'Lauren Wright Douglas').
2. 'Allison O’Neil', the owner of a bed and breakfast on the Oregon coast and amateur sleuth (under the pseudonym 'Lauren Wright Douglas').
2. 'Kieran Yeats', an animal crimes investigator in Victoria, British Columbia.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Caitlin Reece' Novels (as 'Lauren Wright Douglas')
 1) The Always Anonymous Beast  1987
 2) Ninth Life  1989
 3) The Daughters of Artemis  1991
 4) A Tiger's Heart  1992
 5) Goblin Market  1993
 6) A Rage of Maidens  1994
 'Allison O'Neil' Novels (as 'Lauren Wright Douglas')
 1) Death at Lavender Bay  1996
 2) Swimming Cat Cove  1997
 'Kieran Yeats' Novels
 1) Stolen  2018
 2) Sacrificed  2019
 As 'Lauren Wright Douglas'
 1) In the Blood  1989
 As 'Zenobia N. Vole'
 1) Osten's Bay  1988