Deborah Adams

Deborah Adams lives in Jesus Creek, Tennessee. She writes the 'Jesus Creek Mystery' series featuring Delia Cannon, a library volunteer and something of an amateur genealogist. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jesus Creek Mystery' Novels
 1) All the Great Pretenders  1992
 2) All the Crazy Winters  1992
 3) All the Dark Disguises  1993
 4) All the Hungry Mothers  1993
 5) All the Deadly Beloved  1995
 6) All the Blood Relations  1997
 7) All the Dirty Cowards  2000
 Other Novels
 1) Kudzu and Corpses (e-book) (short stories)  2010