Malcolm John Baker (Lord Malcolm John Baker)

Malcolm John Baker was born in Salisbury, England. He now lives in Lakewood Ranch, Florida with his wife. He also writes in other genres. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Revenge Is Mine  2017
 2) Daylight Robbery  2017
 3) From a Jack to a King  2017
 4) Annabelle  2020
 5) The Key  2021
As 'Lord Malcolm John Baker'
 1) The Missing Link  2022
 2) The Green Cross  2022