Christopher Bartley

Pseudonym of Bartley Christopher Frueh. He was born in New York City. He is an author and clinical psychologist, and Executive Director of the Trauma and Resilience Center in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences for McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Sciences Center, Houston. He is the creator of 'Ross Duncan', a world weary bank robber in the 1930s.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) They Die Alone  2013
 2) Sleep Not, My Child  2013
 3) For a Sin Offering  2013
 4) To Catch Is Not to Hold  2013
 5) Unto the Daughters of Men  2013
 6) A Bullet to Dream Of  2014
 7) Every Secret Thing  2014
 8) Naked Shall I Return  2015