Donnell Ann Bell

Donnell Ann Bell was born in Lubbock, Texas and grew up in New Mexico. She and her husband divide their time between Colorado and New Mexico. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Past Came Hunting  2011
 2) Deadly Recall  2013
 3) Betrayed  2013
 4) Buried Agendas  2014
 5) Black Pearl  2019