Graham Brack

Graham Brack was born in Sunderland. He currently lives in Towcester, Northamptonshire with his family. He is an author and assistant curate. He is the creator of:
1. 'Josef Slonský', a police lieutenant in Prague, Czech Republic.
2. 'Master Mercurius Mystery' series featuring Master Mercurius, a university clerk and Johannes Vermeer, the famous painter in 17th century Delft, Holland.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Josef Slonský' Novels
 1) Lying and Dying (Also published as: The Outrageous Behaviour of Left-Handed Dwarves [2017])  2015
 2) The Book of Slaughter and Forgetting (Also published as: Slaughter and Forgetting [2018])  2017
 3) Death on Duty  2018
 4) Field of Death  2019
 5) A Second Death  2019
 6) Laid in Earth  2019
 7) The Murdered Molls  2023
 'Master Mercurius Mystery' Novels
 1) Death in Delft  2020
 2) Untrue Till Death  2020
 3) Dishonour and Obey  2020
 4) The Noose's Shadow  2020
 5) The Vanishing Children  2021
 6) The Lying Dutchman  2022
 7) Murder in Maastricht  2023