Justin Cartwright

Justin James Cartwright was born in Cape Town, South Africa and grew up in Johannesburg. He was educated in South Africa, the USA and at Trinity College, Oxford. Most of his life he lived in the UK.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Deep Six  1972
 2) Fighting Men (novelization of "The New Avengers" TV series)  1977
 3) The Revenge  1978
 4) The Horse of Darius  1980
 5) Interior  1989
 6) Leading the Cheers  1999
 7) The Promise of Happiness  2005