Louise Clark

Louise Clark is a Canadian author. She also writes romances and historical romances. She is the creator of the '9 Lives Cozy Mystery' series featuring Christy Jamieson and Stormy the Cat, sleuths in Vancouver, Canada. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Cat Came Back  2016
 2) The Cat's Paw  2016
 3) Cat Got Your Tongue  2017
 4) Let Sleeping Cats Lie  2019
 5) Cat Among the Fishes  2020
 6) Cat in the Limelight  Due December 2020