Trace Conger

Trace Conger was born in Cincinnati, Ohio where he still lives with his family. He has worked as a public relations consultant, copywriter, and freelance writer. He is the creator of:
1. 'Connor Harding', a former problem solver for the underworld's most dangerous criminals.
2. 'Finn Harding', a private investigator, specialized in finding people who don't want to be found.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Connor' Novels
 1) Mirage Man  2021
 2) Catch and Release  2022
 3) The Wicked Side  2023
 'Finn Harding' Novels
 1) The Shadow Broker (Shamus Award)  2014
 2) Scar Tissue  2015
 3) The Prison Guard's Son  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Speculator Line (e-story)  2014
 2) The White Boy (novella)  2017
 3) Five Will Die  2021