Douglas Corleone

Douglas Corleone was born in Ridgewood, New Jersey. He currently lives in Hawaii. He is an author and former criminal defense lawyer. He is the creator of:
1. 'Kevin Corvelli', a former New York City criminal defense lawyer and now a lawyer in Hawaii.
2. 'Simon Fisk', a former U.S. Marshal turned private contractor.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Kevin Corvelli' Novels
 1) One Man's Paradise  2010
 2) Night on Fire  2011
 3) Last Lawyer Standing  2012
 'Simon Fisk' Novels
 1) Good As Gone  2013
 2) Payoff  2014
 3) Gone Cold  2015
 4) Beyond Gone  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Robert Ludlum's The Janson Equation  2015
 2) Hawaiian Punch (with Rick Chesler)  2018
 3) The Rough Cut  2021