Eileen Davidson

Eileen Marie Davidson was born in Artesia, California. She is an author, actress, television personality, and former model. She is the creator of the 'Soap Opera Mystery' series featuring Alexis Peterson, a soap opera actress. Her books were written with co-author Robert J. Randisi.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Death in Daytime  2008
 2) Dial Emmy for Murder  2009
 3) Diva Las Vegas  2010
 4) Swingin' in the Rain  2011