Hilary Davidson

Hilary Davidson was born in Toronto, Canada. She currently lives in New York City. She is an author, journalist, and freelance writer. She is the creator of:
1. 'Lily Moore', a travel writer and amateur sleuth in New York City.
2. 'Shadows of New York' series featuring Sheryn Sterling, a NYPD detective.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lily Moore' Novels
 1) The Damage Done (Anthony Award)  2010
 2) The Next One to Fall  2012
 3) Evil in All Its Disguises  2013
 'Shadows of New York' Novels
 1) One Small Sacrifice  2019
 2) Don't Look Down  2020
 Other Novels
 1) The Black Widow Club (short stories)  2013
 2) Blood Always Tells  2014