Freda Davies
Pseudonym: Amy Pirnie

Freda Davies was born in London. She currently lives in Pembrokeshire. She is an author and former teacher. She is the creator of:
1. 'Sue Bennett', a journalist and amateur sleuth.
2. 'Keith Tyrell', a Detective Inspector in Gloucestershire.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sue Bennett' Novels
 1) Let Heaven Fall (reissued in 2006 as written by Amy Pirnie)  1994
 2) Lesser Creatures (as Amy Pirnie)  2007
 'Keith Tyrell' Novels
 1) A Fine and Private Place  2001
 2) Bound in Shallows  2003
 3) Flawed Scales  2005