Kyra Davis

Kyra Davis was born in Santa Clara, California. She currently lives in Los Angeles, California with her family. She is the creator of 'Sophie Katz', a mystery writer and amateur sleuth. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Sex, Murder and a Double Latte  2005
 2) Passion, Betrayal and Killer Highlights  2006
 3) Obsession, Deceit and Really Dark Chocolate  2007
 4) Lust, Loathing and a Little Lip Gloss  2009
 5) Vows, Vendettas and a Little Black Dress  2010
 6) Vanity, Vengeance and a Weekend in Vegas  2012
 7) Chaos, Desire & a Kick-Ass Cupcake  2017