Elizabeth J. Duncan

Elizabeth J. Duncan was born in Peterborough, Canada. She now lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She graduated from Carleton University, Ottawa with a BA in English. She worked as a writer and editor for Canadian newspapers before turning to writing. She is the creator of:
1. 'Penny Brannigan', an artist and amateur sleuth in North Wales, UK.
2. 'Shakespeare in the Catskills Mystery' series featuring Charlotte Fairfax, costume designer for the Catskills Shakespeare Theater Company.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Penny Brannigan' Novels
 1) The Cold Light of Mourning  2009
 2) A Brush with Death  2010
 3) A Killer's Christmas in Wales  2011
 4) A Small Hill to Die On  2012
 5) Never Laugh As a Hearse Goes By  2013
 6) Slated for Death  2015
 7) Murder on the Hour  2016
 8) Murder Is for Keeps  2017
 9) The Marmelade Murders  2018
10) Remembering the Dead  2019
11) On Deadly Tides  2020
'Shakespeare in the Catskills Mystery' Novels
 1) Untimely Death  2015
 2) Ill Met by Murder  2016
 3) Much Ado About Murder  2017