David Duncan

David Duncan was born in Everett, Washington. He was an author and screenwriter. He also wrote science fiction novels.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Remember the Shadows  1944
 2) The Shade of Time  1946
 3) The Bramble Bush (Also published as: Sweet and Deadly [1949])  1948
 4) The Madrone Tree (Also published as: Worse Than Murder [1954])  1949
 5) The Serpent's Egg  1950